Year Level Deans

Our Deans

Two deans are assigned to a year level. Wherever possible both Deans will lead their Year 9 cohort for 5 years into Year 13. Deans are responsible for the academic and pastoral care of all students in their year level. They work very closely with Mentor teachers, the Guidance Team and the Head of each Learning Area.

Nicole Arnell (AR) Year 9 Dean
Jeremy Keane (KE) Year 9 Dean
Sara Pollard (PO) Year 10 Dean
Stephen Gibson (GI) Year 10 Dean
Kirsten Taylor (TA) Year 11 Dean

Richard Edwards (ED) Year 11 Dean
Teri McMullan (MM) Year 12 Dean
Angus Devine (DV) Year 12 Dean
Aimee Francois (FR) Year 13 Dean

Jason Tierney (TI) Year 13 Dean